Executive Contact List


Billy McKee

President

Office: 631-389-2098 x 184

Email: bmckee@natmedtrans.com 

Andrew Winakor

CEO

Office: 631-389-2098 x 102

Email: awinakor@natmedtrans.com


Greg Billing

EVP of Field Operations

Office: 631-389-2098 x 109

Email: gbilling@natmedtrans.com 

Todd Allen

Director of Client Services

Office: 631-389-2098 x 197

Email: tallen@natmedtrans.com


Mark Stumpf

Director of Information Systems and Data Analytics

Office: 631-389-2098 x 172

Email: mstumpf@natmedtrans.com

Tara Zanni

Director of Dispatch Operations

Office: 631-389-2098 x 100

Email: tzanni@natmedtrans.com


Diane Fisher

Director of Quality Assurance

Office: 631-389-2098 x 106

Email: dfisher@natmedtrans.com

Ron Ogrady

Director of Pace Programs

Office: 631-389-2098 x 128

Email: rogrady@natmedtrans.com

 


Jodi Woods

Director of Credentialing

Office: 631-389-2098 x 181

Email: jwoods@natmedtrans.com

Gina Cancilla

Director of Revenue Cycle Management

Office: 631-389-2098 x 124

Email: gcancilla@natmedtrans.com


Lisa Sirianni

Director of Client Implementations & Compliance

Office: 631-389-2098 x 162

Email: lsirianni@natmedtrans.com